Hovedstyret i Driv IL

Kontakt oss



Adresse:
Driv IL
Postboks 66
1917 Ytre Enebakk

E-post:
post@driv-il.no

Kontor:
Vågsenteret, Ytre Enebakk.
2.etasje ved tannlegen.


Telefon:
Klubbsekretær Astrid Celius
900 68 834
Leder: Håvard Myrseth

928 99 494





Hovedstyret i Driv IL 2022:

Verv:Navn:Kontaktinformasjon:
LederHåvard Myrsethhmyrseth@brother.no
Nestleder Cato Johansencato.vif92@gmail.com
Kasserer Lars GranheimLars.Granheim@dell.com
1. styremedlemCharlotte B. Nydahlcharlotte_nydal@hotmail.com
2.styremedlem Kristin Jahrkristinjahr@hotmail.com 
3.styremedlem Erik Kristoffersenerik_lk@hotmail.com
4.styremedlem Stian Svenningsengeneralen@hotmail.com 
Ansvarlig barneidrettJune Vollebekkjunevollebekk@icloud.com
VaraDaniel Sandindaniel.s@xxl.no 






Det er pr nå 14 grupper i Driv IL:


Gruppene:Leder: Kontaktinformasjon:
Aktivitetsgruppa (Boccia)
Kate S. Jakobsen
ks-jakob@online.no
BasketgruppaViktor Henriksenviktor.henriksen@hotmail.com 
BordtennisgruppaLuc Bodetlbodet@hotmail.com
E-Sportgruppa
Lars-Peter Østrem
E-sport@driv-il.no 
FotballgruppaMads Randemfotball@driv-il.no
FriidrettsgruppaStein Arild Degrum stein.degrum@hotmail.com
HåndballgruppaRoar Sandemhandball@driv-il.no 
InnebandygruppaCato Johansencato.vif92@gmail.com
IshockeygruppaStian Kjenslistian.kjensli@gmail.com
OrienteringsgruppaRonny Skaugr.skaug@gmail.com 
SkigruppaYvonne Bergeski@driv-il.no 
SykkelgruppaSturla Kaasa jrSturla@pererikostlie.no 
TennisgruppaTony Sandem Tony.Sandem@no.edensprings.com 
TurngruppaChristopher Leiknesturn@driv-il.no